Past Cubmasters


Carl Motchan
Joseph Evola
CL Griffin
John Seipp
Joe Dobbs
Ray Sommer
Malcolm Staehlin
Frank Peach
Richard Farrow
Joe Bergstad
Rex Ohlemeier
Vernon Boeckmann
Lawrence Schmitt
Chris Rust
Ed True
Dave Anderson
Robert Hunter
William Frakas
Dennis Vanderven
Cal Willard
Rick Ragsdale
R Brylski
Alan Schorfheide
Michael Neal
Jeffrey White
Dave Glosecki
P Reis
Dave Brown
Chuck Hansen
Lee Erickson
Rob Smith
Bryan King
Michael Clive
Todd True
Mike Weisenbach (Current Cubmaster)
If you have any additions or corrections to this list please email us at
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: