Gluten Free??

Trail’s End products do not contain any material from barley, rye or oats. Our White Chocolatey Pretzels and Chocolatey Pretzels contain wheat gluten. The following products are manufactured in a facility that handles wheat: Popping Corn, Caramel Corn, Premium Caramel Corn with Almonds, Cashews & Pecans, Butter Toffee Caramel Corn,download-1 Chocolatey Caramel Crunch, Chocolatey Triple Delight, Jalapeno Cheddar, and White Cheddar.

Please refer to the nutritional fact panels of each product for detailed information

Categories: Fundraising | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: